Date   
Pray Without Ceasing Day 15 - Sunday, January 23 - For Schools and Colleges By Sharon Metzger ·
NW Weekly for Sunday, January 23 By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 14 - Saturday, January 22 - For the Church of the Future By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 13 - Friday, January 21 - For the Spirit of Fire By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 12 - Thursday, January 20 - For the Spirit to convince the World of Sin By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 11 - Wednesday, January 19 - For more Laborers By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 10 - Tuesday, January 18 - For God's Spirit on our Missionaries By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 9 - Monday, January 17 - For God's Spirit on our Mission Work By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 8 - Sunday, January 16 - For the Spirit on all Christian Workers By Sharon Metzger ·
NW Weekly for Sunday, January 16, 2022 By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 7 - Saturday, January 15 - For the Power of the Holy Spirit on Ministers By Sharon Metzger ·
We are going in-person this Sunday! Kai & Katy Arsenault are speaking this Sunday By Glenn Petruzzi ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 6 - Friday, January 14 - For the Spirit of Love in the Church By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 5 - Thursday, January 13 - That God's People may be kept from the World By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 4 - Wednesday, January 12 - For the Spirit of Holiness By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 3 - Tuesday, January 11 - For all Saints By Sharon Metzger ·
Recording of this Sunday's message and service By Glenn Petruzzi ·
NW list subgroups for midweek classes By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 2 - Monday, January 10 - For the Spirit of Supplication By Sharon Metzger ·
Pray Without Ceasing Day 1 - Sunday, January 9 - For the Power of the Holy Spirit By Sharon Metzger ·
141 - 160 of 2509